Who’s Who
Whos Who
Home > About Us > Who’s Who
Sr.No Name Designation Email ID Tel No.(STD Code +91-)
1 Shri Sanjeev Singhal Chairman & Managing Director chmd[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738327
2 Cdr Jasbir Singh (IN Retd) Director (Submarine & Heavy Engineering) jasbirsingh[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738384
3 Shri Sanjeev Singhal Director (Finance) dfoffice[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738793
4 Shri Biju George Director (Shipbuilding) bgeorge[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738150
5 Cdr Vasudev Puranik (IN Retd) Director (Corporate Planning & Personnel) vpuranik[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738325
6 Mr. Mahesh Chandra,IRSS Chief Vigilance Officer cvo[at]mazdock[dot]com 23712290
7 Mr Santosh Kumar Mallick Executive Director (HR) skmallick[at]mazdock[dot]com 23764100
8 Mr Arun Kumar Chand General Manager (HR) akchand[at]mazdock[dot]com 23741383
9 Mr D Shome Executive Director (F) dshome[at]mazdock[dot]com 23762800
10 Mr H R Singh General Manager (SB-Mat Pur) hrsingh[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738157
11 Cdr D K Jain, (IN Retd) Executive Director /PS(P75) dkjain[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738323
12 Mr R R Kumar Executive Director (Prod-EY) rrkumar[at]mazdock[dot]com 23723426
13 Mr A Vinod General Manager(SB-P17A) avinod[at]mazdock[dot]com 23763005
14 Mr Sanjay Kumar Singh General Manager(EY-PLG) sanjaysingh[at]mazdock[dot]com 23724932
15 Mr Binay Sinha General Manager(CP) bksinha[at]mazdock[dot]com 23711216
16 Mr Sanjay Kumar General Manager(TS) sanjaykumar[at]mazdock[dot]com 23764243
17 Mr Vincent D’souza General Manager(EY-MRLC) vmdsouza[at]mazdock[dot]com 23737429
18 Mr P Dhanraj General Manager(SB-D) pdhanaraj[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738152
19 Mr Rajeev Pillai General Manager(SB-Works)/Nhava rnpillai[at]mazdock[dot]com 23738155
20 Mr E R Thomas General Manager(OTS) erthomas[at]mazdock[dot]com 23750725
21 Mr Chandra Vijay Shrivastava General Manager (F-NP) cvsrivastava[at]mazdock[dot]com 23752618
22 Mr. Sourabh Kumar Gupta General Manager (F) skgupta[at]mazdock[dot]com 23762104
23 Mr. Aravind G Mali Chief Medical Officer amali[at]mazdock[dot]com 23753837
24 Cdr Sudhir Dixit, (IN Retd) Chief Security Officer sdixit[at]mazdock[dot]com 23727108
25 Smt. Madhavi Kulkarni Company Secretary mvkulkarni[at]mazdock[dot]com 23726293
26 Mr. R P Negi Public Information Officer rpnegi[at]mazdock[dot]com 23762013
27 Mr. Ashish Singh Public Relations Officer ashishsingh[at]mazdock[dot]com 23711236