MAZAGON DOCK SHIPBUILDERS LIMITED

Board – Level Committees of the Company – updated at Board meeting held on 12 Feb 2024

i) Audit Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Mallikarjunarao Bhyrisetty	Chairman	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Dattaprasad Prabhakar Kholkar	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Cdr. Jasbir Singh, IN (Retd)	Member	Whole-Time Director, D(S&HE)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Permanent Invitee	Whole-time Director, D(F)

ii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Mallikarjunarao Bhyrisetty	Chairman	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet Kaur	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Dattaprasad Prabhakar Kholkar	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Cdr. Vasudev R Puranik, IN (Retd)	Permanent Invitee	Whole-time Director, D(CP&P)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Special Invitee	Whole-time Director, D(F)

iii) CSR Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Dattaprasad Prabhakar Kholkar	Chairman	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Mallikarjunarao Bhyrisetty	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Member	Whole-time Director, D(F)
Cdr. Vasudev R Puranik, IN (Retd)	Member	Whole-time Director, D(CP&P)

iv) Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet Kaur	Chairperson	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Dattaprasad Prabhakar Kholkar	Members	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Members	Whole-time Director, D(F)
Shri Biju George	Members	Whole-time Director, D(S)

v) Risk Management Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Cdr. Jasbir Singh, IN (Retd)	Chairman	Whole-Time Director, D(S&HE)
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet Kaur	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Member	Whole-time Director, D(F)
Shri. Biju George	Member	Whole-time Director, D(S)
Cdr. Vasudev R Puranik, IN (Retd)	Member	Whole-time Director, D(CP&P)
Shri. B K Sinha	Member	General Manager

vi) Procurement Sub Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Chairman	CMD
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Member	D(F)
Director of the functional domain to which the Procurement proposal pertains	Member	Whole Time Director
Shri. Mallikarjunarao Bhyrisetty	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet Kaur	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)